2014 NTTA Novice/President’s Cup

NTTA_2014 Presidents CupThanks to all that came out for the 35th annual Novice/President’s Cup.  We had a good turnout of riders, and a great turnout of spectators for all the Exhibition sections.  The weather cooperated and was beautiful.

2014 Novice Cup winner – Benji Dalgleish

2014 President’s Cup winner – David Garza